Unser Unternehmen

Markus Plum
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Kontakt:
m.plum@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 0

Unser Team

Friedhelm Memel
Prokurist, Projektleiter

Kontakt:
f.memel@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 24

Siegfried Ries
Prokurist, Projektleiter

Kontakt:
s.ries@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 26

Benjamin Zirkel
Projektleiter

Kontakt:
b.zirkel@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 65

Mathias Kildau
Projektleiter

Kontakt:
m.kildau@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 60

Oliver Schulz
Projektleiter

Kontakt:
o.schulz@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 22

Tobias Haußner
Holztechniker

Kontakt:
t.haussner@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 31

Enrico Krick
Schreinermeister

Kontakt:
e.krick@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 58

Stephan König
Schreinermeister

Kontakt:
s.koenig@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 59

Johanna Schmitt
Holztechnikerin

Kontakt:
johanna.schmitt@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 10

Falko Linke
Holztechniker

Kontakt:
f.linke@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 25

Florian Binder
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Kontakt:
f.binder@eichhorn-holzwerkstaette.com
+49 (0) 6053 / 61 23 – 56

Unsere Kunden